Explore

Bonds Maturing Beyond 10 Years in India

Our dataset lists 2,982 bonds maturing beyond 10 years from 1,323 issuers. The average disclosed coupon is 9.08%. Indicative yields (computed from disclosed terms at face value, available for 1,441 of these bonds) range from 0.00% to 19.93%, with a median of 10.60%. The most frequent issuers here are Reliance 4IR Realty Development Limited, Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Company Limited, Power Finance Corporation Limited.

50 of 28,415 bonds
50 bonds
50 of 28,415 bonds Loading the full set…
Bonds 1 to 50 of 50
IssuerCouponIndicative yieldMaturity
Power Finance Corporation LimitedAAAINE134E08MB97.82%7.81%Annual6 Mar 203811.6 yrs
Power Finance Corporation LimitedAAAINE134E08LY37.72%7.71%Annual19 Dec 203711.4 yrs
Power Finance Corporation LimitedAAAINE134E08MV77.69%7.68%Annual15 Dec 203812.4 yrs
Power Finance Corporation LimitedAAAINE134E08LV97.65%7.64%Annual13 Nov 203711.3 yrs
Power Finance Corporation LimitedAAAINE134E07CK37.55%7.55%Annual1 Aug 203812.1 yrs
Power Finance Corporation LimitedAAAINE134E07CJ57.50%7.50%Annual1 Aug 203812.1 yrs
Power Finance Corporation LimitedAAAINE134E08MP97.48%7.48%Annual19 Jun 203811.9 yrs
Power Finance Corporation LimitedAAAINE134E08NV57.43%7.43%Annual31 Dec 2999973.5 yrs
Power Finance Corporation LimitedAAAINE134E08NB77.32%7.32%Annual15 Jul 203913 yrs
Power Finance Corporation LimitedAAAINE134E07DU07.30%7.29%Annual2 Feb 204114.6 yrs
Power Finance Corporation LimitedAAAINE134E08NK87.25%7.24%Annual16 Jan 204518.5 yrs
Power Finance Corporation LimitedAAAINE134E08NE17.22%7.21%Annual15 Oct 203913.3 yrs
Power Finance Corporation LimitedAAAINE134E07DT27.20%7.19%Annual2 Feb 204114.6 yrs
Power Finance Corporation LimitedAAAINE134E08LL07.15%7.15%Annual27 Aug 203610.1 yrs
Power Finance Corporation LimitedAAAINE134E08NI27.16%7.15%Annual16 Jan 204013.5 yrs
Power Finance Corporation LimitedAAAINE134E08NG67.11%7.10%Annual16 Jan 204013.5 yrs
Power Finance Corporation LimitedAAAINE134E08NX17.10%7.09%Annual12 Nov 204014.3 yrs
Power Finance Corporation LimitedAAAINE134E07DS47.05%7.04%Annual2 Feb 204114.6 yrs
Power Finance Corporation LimitedAAAINE134E07DJ3–Not quotedNot disclosed2 Feb 204114.6 yrs
Power Finance Corporation LimitedAAAINE134E07DK1–Not quotedNot disclosed2 Feb 204114.6 yrs
Power Finance Corporation LimitedAAAINE134E07DL9–Not quotedNot disclosed2 Feb 204114.6 yrs
Power Finance Corporation LimitedAAAINE134E08MW57.88%Not quotedAnnual31 Dec 99997973.3 yrs
Indian Railway Finance Corporation LimitedAAAINE053F082967.74%7.73%Annual15 Apr 203811.8 yrs
Indian Railway Finance Corporation LimitedAAAINE053F082057.64%7.63%Annual28 Nov 203711.4 yrs
Indian Railway Finance Corporation LimitedAAAINE053F084787.28%7.27%Annual14 Feb 204013.6 yrs
Indian Railway Finance Corporation LimitedAAAINE053F07CV97.21%7.20%Annual25 Feb 204114.6 yrs
Indian Railway Finance Corporation LimitedAAAINE053F084377.15%7.14%Annual14 Nov 203913.3 yrs
Indian Railway Finance Corporation LimitedAAAINE053F081147.03%7.03%Annual30 Jul 203610.1 yrs
Indian Railway Finance Corporation LimitedAAAINE053F080986.99%6.99%Annual4 Jun 204114.9 yrs
Indian Railway Finance Corporation LimitedAAAINE053F081556.95%6.94%Annual24 Nov 203610.4 yrs
Indian Railway Finance Corporation LimitedAAAINE053F07CS56.85%6.84%Annual29 Oct 204014.3 yrs
Indian Railway Finance Corporation LimitedAAAINE053F07CT36.85%6.84%Annual1 Dec 204014.4 yrs
Indian Railway Finance Corporation LimitedAAAINE053F07CW76.80%6.80%Annual30 Apr 204114.8 yrs
Indian Railway Finance Corporation LimitedAAAINE053F08080–Not quotedHalf-yearly27 Oct 204519.3 yrs
Indian Railway Finance Corporation LimitedAAAINE053F08130–Not quotedHalf-yearly30 Mar 204619.7 yrs
Indian Railway Finance Corporation LimitedAAAINE053F08148–Not quotedHalf-yearly22 Jun 204619.9 yrs
Indian Railway Finance Corporation LimitedAAAINE053F08171–Not quotedHalf-yearly27 Jun 204720.9 yrs
Indian Railway Finance Corporation LimitedAAAINE053F08189–Not quotedHalf-yearly22 Dec 204721.4 yrs
Indian Railway Finance Corporation LimitedAAAINE053F08254–Not quotedHalf-yearly18 Jun 204922.9 yrs
Indian Railway Finance Corporation LimitedAAAINE053F08262–Not quotedHalf-yearly31 Mar 205023.7 yrs
REC LimitedAAAINE020B08FP07.99%7.98%Annual28 Feb 209972.6 yrs
REC LimitedAAAINE020B08EB37.67%7.66%Annual30 Nov 203711.4 yrs
REC LimitedAAAINE020B08EU37.67%7.66%Annual30 Nov 203812.4 yrs
REC LimitedAAAINE020B08DZ47.65%7.64%Annual30 Nov 203711.4 yrs
REC LimitedAAAINE020B08FI57.31%7.30%Annual30 Sept 203913.2 yrs
REC LimitedAAAINE020B08FO37.28%7.27%Annual20 Feb 204013.6 yrs
REC LimitedAAAINE020B08FK17.09%7.08%Annual30 Nov 203913.4 yrs
REC LimitedAAAINE020B08FS47.02%7.02%Annual30 Apr 204013.8 yrs
REC LimitedAAAINE020B08DL47.97%Not quotedAnnual31 Dec 99997973.3 yrs
REC LimitedAAAINE020B08EJ67.98%Not quotedAnnual31 Dec 99997973.3 yrs

Frequently asked questions

How many bonds maturing beyond 10 years are listed in India?

Our directory lists 2,982 active bonds maturing beyond 10 years from 1,323 issuers, based on depository disclosures.

What yields do bonds maturing beyond 10 years offer?

Indicative yields can be computed for 1,441 of the 2,982 bonds in this view; they range from 0.00% to 19.93% with a median of 10.60%. These are computed from each bond's disclosed terms at face value, actual traded prices, and therefore actual yields, differ.

Why does maturity matter for these bonds?

Longer maturities generally mean more interest-rate sensitivity: if market yields rise, longer bonds lose more market value. The 2,982 bonds in this view all mature beyond 10 years, so they sit in a similar interest-rate risk band; credit risk still varies bond by bond.

How fresh is this data?

Everything on this page derives from depository disclosures. Figures update when the dataset refreshes, no numbers here are estimated or filled in.

Keep exploring