Emami Frank Ross Limited
Consumer Goods including FMGC
- Active bonds
- 3
- Coupon (min · median · max)
- 9.50% · 9.50% · 9.50%
Rating mix
- A 2
- Unrated 1
Maturity spread
- Under 1 yr 2
- 5–10 yrs 1
Coupon figures cover only numerically disclosed coupons.
Filters & sort
Sort by
Issuer type
Credit rating
| Issuer | Coupon | Indicative yield | Maturity |
|---|---|---|---|
| Emami Frank Ross LimitedA-INE711X07062 | 9.50% | 9.92%Monthly | 31 Dec 20266 months · tax-free |
| Emami Frank Ross LimitedA-INE711X07096 | 9.50% | 9.92%Monthly | 30 Jun 2027under a year |
| Emami Frank Ross LimitedUnratedINE711X08011 | – | Not quotedNot disclosed | 5 Mar 20336.6 yrs |
- Emami Frank Ross LimitedA-INE711X070629.92%Indicative yieldMonthlyTax-free
- Emami Frank Ross LimitedA-INE711X070969.92%Indicative yieldMonthlyTaxable
- Emami Frank Ross LimitedUnratedINE711X08011Not quotedSee bond pageNot disclosedTaxable