Explore

Energy Sector Bonds in India

Our dataset lists 432 energy sector bonds from 236 issuers. The average disclosed coupon is 8.87%. Indicative yields (computed from disclosed terms at face value, available for 222 of these bonds) range from 0.00% to 24.52%, with a median of 10.48%. The most frequent issuers here are Rajasthan Rajya Vidyut Prasaran Nigam Ltd., Solairepro Urja Private Limited, Pipartoda Renewable Energy Private Limited.

Sector: Energy
50 of 28,415 bonds
50 bonds
50 of 28,415 bonds Loading the full set…
Bonds 1 to 50 of 50
IssuerCouponIndicative yieldMaturity
Parampujya Solar Energy Private LimitedAAAINE127V070577.85%8.08%Quarterly31 Mar 20347.7 yrs
Adani Green Energy (Up) LimitedAAAINE155V070587.85%8.08%Quarterly31 Mar 20347.7 yrs
Parampujya Solar Energy Private LimitedAAAINE127V070407.75%7.98%Quarterly31 Dec 20315.5 yrs
Adani Green Energy (Up) LimitedAAAINE155V070417.75%7.98%Quarterly31 Dec 20315.5 yrs
Parampujya Solar Energy Private LimitedAAAINE127V070327.65%7.87%Quarterly31 Dec 20293.5 yrs
Adani Green Energy (Up) LimitedAAAINE155V070337.65%7.87%Quarterly31 Dec 20293.5 yrs
Parampujya Solar Energy Private LimitedAAAINE127V070247.30%7.50%Quarterly31 Dec 20266 months
Adani Green Energy (Up) LimitedAAAINE155V070257.30%7.50%Quarterly31 Dec 20266 months
GAIL (India) LimitedAAAINE129A080147.34%7.29%Annual20 Dec 20271.4 yrs
The Tata Power Company LimitedAA+INE295J080229.90%9.87%Annual27 Aug 20282.1 yrs
Haryana Vidyut Prasaran Nigam LimitedA+INE535N080648.62%8.78%Half-yearly23 Feb 20277 months
Chhattisgarh State Power Distribution Company LimitedAINE512S0802110.36%10.63%Half-yearly4 Feb 20369.6 yrs
Chhattisgarh State Power Distribution Company LimitedAINE512S080138.72%8.91%Half-yearly27 Mar 20358.7 yrs
Greenko Solar Power (Medak) LimitedAINE360Z07014–Not quotedHalf-yearly31 Mar 20369.7 yrs
Greenko Solar Power (Medak) LimitedAINE360Z07022–Not quotedHalf-yearly31 Mar 20369.7 yrs
Tamilnadu Generation and Distribution Corporation LimitedA-INE340M081609.70%9.91%Half-yearly24 Dec 20265 months
Tamilnadu Generation and Distribution Corporation LimitedA-INE340M081789.25%9.42%Half-yearly27 Mar 20278 months
Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam LimitedBBBINE886F080269.95%10.18%Half-yearly18 Oct 20282.3 yrs
Jaipur Vidyut Vitran Nigam LimitedBBBINE887F080249.95%10.18%Half-yearly18 Oct 20282.3 yrs
Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam LimitedBBBINE888F080229.95%10.18%Half-yearly18 Oct 20282.3 yrs
Jaipur Vidyut Vitran Nigam LimitedBBBINE887F080409.80%10.03%Half-yearly30 Mar 20314.7 yrs
West Bengal State Electricity Distribution Company LimitedBBBINE411L0703110.85%10.87%Half-yearly4 Aug 2026under a month
Rajasthan Rajya Vidyut Prasaran Nigam Ltd.BB+INE572F080898.69%8.84%Half-yearly23 Mar 20278 months
Rajasthan Rajya Vidyut Prasaran Nigam Ltd.BB+INE572F092028.65%8.83%Half-yearly5 Jan 20276 months
Rajasthan Rajya Vidyut Prasaran Nigam Ltd.BB+INE572F11083–Not quotedNot disclosed31 Dec 20266 months
Rajasthan Rajya Vidyut Prasaran Nigam Ltd.BB+INE572F11091–Not quotedNot disclosed31 Dec 20271.5 yrs
Rajasthan Rajya Vidyut Prasaran Nigam Ltd.BB+INE572F11109–Not quotedNot disclosed31 Dec 20282.5 yrs
Rajasthan Rajya Vidyut Prasaran Nigam Ltd.BB+INE572F11182–Not quotedNot disclosed14 Jan 20276 months
Rajasthan Rajya Vidyut Prasaran Nigam Ltd.BB+INE572F11190–Not quotedNot disclosed14 Jan 20281.5 yrs
Rajasthan Rajya Vidyut Prasaran Nigam Ltd.BB+INE572F11208–Not quotedNot disclosed14 Jan 20292.5 yrs
Rajasthan Rajya Vidyut Prasaran Nigam Ltd.BB+INE572F11273–Not quotedNot disclosed31 Jan 20277 months
Rajasthan Rajya Vidyut Prasaran Nigam Ltd.BB+INE572F11281–Not quotedNot disclosed31 Jan 20281.6 yrs
Rajasthan Rajya Vidyut Prasaran Nigam Ltd.BB+INE572F11299–Not quotedNot disclosed31 Jan 20292.5 yrs
Rajasthan Rajya Vidyut Prasaran Nigam Ltd.BB+INE572F11307–Not quotedNot disclosed31 Jan 20303.5 yrs
IL&FS Energy Development Company LimitedDINE938L080989.53%9.81%Quarterly28 Aug 2026under a month
Solairepro Urja Private LimitedUnratedINE00RH0805410.00%10.25%Half-yearly5 Dec 204014.4 yrs
Solairepro Urja Private LimitedUnratedINE00RH0806210.00%10.25%Half-yearly26 Feb 204114.6 yrs
Solairepro Urja Private LimitedUnratedINE00RH0807010.00%10.25%Half-yearly21 Mar 204114.7 yrs
Solairepro Urja Private LimitedUnratedINE00RH0803910.00%9.98%Annual5 Aug 20282.1 yrs
Solairepro Urja Private LimitedUnratedINE00RH0804710.00%9.96%Annual20 Dec 20282.4 yrs
Solairepro Urja Private LimitedUnratedINE00RH0802110.00%9.94%Annual11 Jan 20281.5 yrs
Solairepro Urja Private LimitedUnratedINE00RH0801310.00%9.93%Annual14 Feb 20281.6 yrs
Solairepro Urja Private LimitedUnratedINE00RH0808810.00%Not quotedIrregular31 Mar 204215.7 yrs
Pipartoda Renewable Energy Private LimitedUnratedINE427Y0801217.05%18.34%Quarterly20 Jan 204114.5 yrs
Pipartoda Renewable Energy Private LimitedUnratedINE427Y0802017.05%18.34%Quarterly1 Apr 204114.7 yrs
Pipartoda Renewable Energy Private LimitedUnratedINE427Y0803817.05%18.34%Quarterly12 Jun 204114.9 yrs
Pipartoda Renewable Energy Private LimitedUnratedINE427Y0804617.05%18.34%Quarterly3 Jul 204115 yrs
Pipartoda Renewable Energy Private LimitedUnratedINE427Y0805317.05%18.34%Quarterly5 Oct 204115.2 yrs
Pipartoda Renewable Energy Private LimitedUnratedINE427Y0806117.05%18.13%Quarterly2 Mar 204215.6 yrs
Pipartoda Renewable Energy Private LimitedUnratedINE427Y0807917.05%18.13%Quarterly28 Mar 204215.7 yrs

Frequently asked questions

How many energy sector bonds are listed in India?

Our directory lists 432 active energy sector bonds from 236 issuers, based on depository disclosures.

What yields do energy sector bonds offer?

Indicative yields can be computed for 222 of the 432 bonds in this view; they range from 0.00% to 24.52% with a median of 10.48%. These are computed from each bond's disclosed terms at face value, actual traded prices, and therefore actual yields, differ.

Who issues bonds in the Energy sector?

236 issuers have active bonds in this sector, led by Rajasthan Rajya Vidyut Prasaran Nigam Ltd., Solairepro Urja Private Limited, Pipartoda Renewable Energy Private Limited. Sector labels follow the depository's business-sector classification.

How fresh is this data?

Everything on this page derives from depository disclosures. Figures update when the dataset refreshes, no numbers here are estimated or filled in.

Keep exploring