Explore

Other Utilities Sector Bonds in India

Our dataset lists 215 other utilities sector bonds from 69 issuers. The average disclosed coupon is 10.26%. Indicative yields (computed from disclosed terms at face value, available for 58 of these bonds) range from 0.00% to 24.50%, with a median of 13.00%. The most frequent issuers here are Reliance Ambit Trade Private Limited, GMR Logistics Park Private Limited, Serentica Renewables India 5 Private Limited.

Sector: Other Utilities
50 of 28,415 bonds
50 bonds
50 of 28,415 bonds Loading the full set…
Bonds 1 to 50 of 50
IssuerCouponIndicative yieldMaturity
Apraava Energy Private LimitedAAAINE091B080147.70%7.98%Monthly30 Sept 20271.2 yrs
Pune Municipal CorporationAA+INE807X080177.59%7.72%Half-yearly20 Jun 202711 months
Apraava Renewable Energy Private LimitedAA+INE336K070737.45%7.71%Monthly25 Sept 20304.2 yrs
Vadodara Municipal CorporationAAINE0KDG080237.90%8.05%Half-yearly4 Mar 20292.6 yrs
Vadodara Municipal CorporationAAINE0KDG240127.15%7.25%Half-yearly28 Mar 20278 months
Lucina Land Development LimitedA-INE0JZO0702413.50%14.37%Monthly30 Jan 20292.5 yrs
Lucina Land Development LimitedA-INE0JZO0703213.50%14.37%Monthly30 Jan 20292.5 yrs
Lucina Land Development LimitedA-INE0JZO0704013.00%13.80%Monthly30 Jan 20292.5 yrs
Lucina Land Development LimitedA-INE0JZO0705712.95%13.75%Monthly30 Jan 20292.5 yrs
Reliance Ambit Trade Private LimitedUnratedINE02T008013–Not quotedNot disclosed17 Sept 20304.2 yrs
Reliance Ambit Trade Private LimitedUnratedINE02T008021–Not quotedNot disclosed24 Mar 20314.7 yrs
Reliance Ambit Trade Private LimitedUnratedINE02T008039–Not quotedNot disclosed30 Aug 20337.1 yrs
Reliance Ambit Trade Private LimitedUnratedINE02T008047–Not quotedNot disclosed13 Dec 20304.4 yrs
Reliance Ambit Trade Private LimitedUnratedINE02T008054–Not quotedNot disclosed29 May 20314.9 yrs
Reliance Ambit Trade Private LimitedUnratedINE02T008062–Not quotedNot disclosed26 Mar 20303.7 yrs
Reliance Ambit Trade Private LimitedUnratedINE02T008070–Not quotedNot disclosed8 Sept 20315.2 yrs
Reliance Ambit Trade Private LimitedUnratedINE02T008088–Not quotedNot disclosed11 Dec 20315.4 yrs
Reliance Ambit Trade Private LimitedUnratedINE02T008096–Not quotedNot disclosed31 Jan 20347.5 yrs
Reliance Ambit Trade Private LimitedUnratedINE02T008104–Not quotedNot disclosed16 Aug 203913.1 yrs
Reliance Ambit Trade Private LimitedUnratedINE02T008112–Not quotedNot disclosed29 Sept 203913.2 yrs
Reliance Ambit Trade Private LimitedUnratedINE02T008120–Not quotedNot disclosed28 Oct 203913.3 yrs
Reliance Ambit Trade Private LimitedUnratedINE02T008138–Not quotedNot disclosed25 Dec 203913.4 yrs
Reliance Ambit Trade Private LimitedUnratedINE02T008146–Not quotedNot disclosed28 Jan 204013.5 yrs
Reliance Ambit Trade Private LimitedUnratedINE02T008153–Not quotedNot disclosed27 Feb 204013.6 yrs
Reliance Ambit Trade Private LimitedUnratedINE02T008161–Not quotedNot disclosed27 Mar 204013.7 yrs
Reliance Ambit Trade Private LimitedUnratedINE02T008179–Not quotedNot disclosed29 May 204013.9 yrs
Reliance Ambit Trade Private LimitedUnratedINE02T008187–Not quotedNot disclosed29 Jun 204014 yrs
Reliance Ambit Trade Private LimitedUnratedINE02T008195–Not quotedNot disclosed29 Jul 204014 yrs
Reliance Ambit Trade Private LimitedUnratedINE02T008203–Not quotedNot disclosed27 Aug 204014.1 yrs
Reliance Ambit Trade Private LimitedUnratedINE02T008211–Not quotedNot disclosed30 Oct 204014.3 yrs
Reliance Ambit Trade Private LimitedUnratedINE02T008229–Not quotedNot disclosed30 Mar 204619.7 yrs
GMR Logistics Park Private LimitedUnratedINE0GVQ0809716.78%16.73%Annual31 Mar 204114.7 yrs
GMR Logistics Park Private LimitedUnratedINE0GVQ0813914.89%14.85%Annual26 Dec 204216.4 yrs
GMR Logistics Park Private LimitedUnratedINE0GVQ0812114.78%14.78%Annual20 Jul 204216 yrs
GMR Logistics Park Private LimitedUnratedINE0GVQ0811313.71%13.69%Annual28 Apr 204215.8 yrs
GMR Logistics Park Private LimitedUnratedINE0GVQ0807112.95%12.92%Annual9 Nov 204317.3 yrs
GMR Logistics Park Private LimitedUnratedINE0GVQ0805512.52%12.52%Annual20 Jul 204216 yrs
GMR Logistics Park Private LimitedUnratedINE0GVQ0806312.52%12.49%Annual26 Dec 204216.4 yrs
GMR Logistics Park Private LimitedUnratedINE0GVQ0804812.15%12.13%Annual28 Apr 204215.8 yrs
GMR Logistics Park Private LimitedUnratedINE0GVQ0810512.10%12.08%Annual9 Nov 204317.3 yrs
GMR Logistics Park Private LimitedUnratedINE0GVQ0802212.02%12.00%Annual31 Mar 204114.7 yrs
GMR Logistics Park Private LimitedUnratedINE0GVQ0808910.25%Not quotedAt maturity25 Feb 20277 months
Serentica Renewables India 5 Private LimitedUnratedINE0QJV0807514.00%14.00%Annual22 Jun 20358.9 yrs
Serentica Renewables India 5 Private LimitedUnratedINE0QJV0805914.00%13.98%Annual8 Jun 20358.9 yrs
Serentica Renewables India Private LimitedUnratedINE0LQX0804414.00%13.96%Annual26 Mar 20358.7 yrs
Serentica Renewables India Private LimitedUnratedINE0LQX0802813.00%12.65%Annual15 Feb 20277 months
Serentica Renewables India 5 Private LimitedUnratedINE0QJV0804213.00%12.65%Annual12 Feb 20277 months
Serentica Renewables India Private LimitedUnratedINE0LQX08010–Not quotedAnnual12 Dec 20265 months
Serentica Renewables India Private LimitedUnratedINE0LQX08036–Not quotedAnnual15 Feb 20347.6 yrs
Serentica Renewables India Private LimitedUnratedINE0LQX08051–Not quotedAt maturity17 Oct 20263 months

Frequently asked questions

How many other utilities sector bonds are listed in India?

Our directory lists 215 active other utilities sector bonds from 69 issuers, based on depository disclosures.

What yields do other utilities sector bonds offer?

Indicative yields can be computed for 58 of the 215 bonds in this view; they range from 0.00% to 24.50% with a median of 13.00%. These are computed from each bond's disclosed terms at face value, actual traded prices, and therefore actual yields, differ.

Who issues bonds in the Other Utilities sector?

69 issuers have active bonds in this sector, led by Reliance Ambit Trade Private Limited, GMR Logistics Park Private Limited, Serentica Renewables India 5 Private Limited. Sector labels follow the depository's business-sector classification.

How fresh is this data?

Everything on this page derives from depository disclosures. Figures update when the dataset refreshes, no numbers here are estimated or filled in.

Keep exploring