Explore

Power Trading Sector Bonds in India

Our dataset lists 174 power trading sector bonds from 99 issuers. The average disclosed coupon is 6.44%. Indicative yields (computed from disclosed terms at face value, available for 86 of these bonds) range from 0.00% to 15.94%, with a median of 7.90%. The most frequent issuers here are Amplus Solar Power Private Limited, Jgrj Solar Private Limited, Abc Cleantech Private Limited.

Sector: Power Trading
50 of 28,415 bonds
50 bonds
50 of 28,415 bonds Loading the full set…
Bonds 1 to 50 of 50
IssuerCouponIndicative yieldMaturity
Solar Energy Corporation of India LimitedAAAINE0540080117.14%7.13%Annual26 Sept 20359.2 yrs
Jindal Jhajjar Power LimitedAA+INE2JMD080118.20%8.17%Annual23 Feb 20292.6 yrs
Jindal Jhajjar Power LimitedAA+INE2JMD080298.11%8.06%Annual25 Feb 20281.6 yrs
Amplus Solar Power Private LimitedUnratedINE211W083038.50%8.68%Half-yearly21 Nov 204115.4 yrs
Amplus Solar Power Private LimitedUnratedINE211W083118.50%8.68%Half-yearly25 May 204215.9 yrs
Amplus Solar Power Private LimitedUnratedINE211W083298.50%8.68%Half-yearly12 Jul 204216 yrs
Amplus Solar Power Private LimitedUnratedINE211W082958.50%8.67%Half-yearly6 Jun 204417.9 yrs
Amplus Solar Power Private LimitedUnratedINE211W081548.50%8.50%Annual10 Sept 204418.2 yrs
Amplus Solar Power Private LimitedUnratedINE211W081478.50%8.49%Annual26 Nov 204418.4 yrs
Amplus Solar Power Private LimitedUnratedINE211W083458.50%8.49%Annual27 Nov 204317.4 yrs
Amplus Solar Power Private LimitedUnratedINE211W083528.50%8.49%Annual7 Nov 204317.3 yrs
Amplus Solar Power Private LimitedUnratedINE211W081888.00%7.99%Annual3 Feb 204518.6 yrs
Amplus Solar Power Private LimitedUnratedINE211W082127.50%7.50%Annual14 May 204518.8 yrs
Amplus Solar Power Private LimitedUnratedINE211W082537.20%7.20%Annual31 May 204619.9 yrs
Amplus Solar Power Private LimitedUnratedINE211W08337–Not quotedHalf-yearly20 Aug 204216.1 yrs
Jgrj Solar Private LimitedUnratedINE0UKL0801914.00%Not quotedIrregular16 Apr 205528.8 yrs
Jgrj Solar Private LimitedUnratedINE0UKL08027–Not quotedNot disclosed16 Apr 205528.8 yrs
Jgrj Solar Private LimitedUnratedINE0UKL08035–Not quotedNot disclosed6 Jul 205529 yrs
Jgrj Solar Private LimitedUnratedINE0UKL08043–Not quotedIrregular6 Jul 205529 yrs
Jgrj Solar Private LimitedUnratedINE0UKL08050–Not quotedIrregular11 Aug 205529.1 yrs
Jgrj Solar Private LimitedUnratedINE0UKL08068–Not quotedIrregular11 Aug 205529.1 yrs
Jgrj Solar Private LimitedUnratedINE0UKL08076–Not quotedIrregular6 Jul 205529 yrs
Jgrj Solar Private LimitedUnratedINE0UKL08084–Not quotedIrregular14 Oct 205529.3 yrs
Jgrj Solar Private LimitedUnratedINE0UKL08092–Not quotedIrregular14 Oct 205529.3 yrs
Jgrj Solar Private LimitedUnratedINE0UKL08100–Not quotedIrregular14 Dec 205529.4 yrs
Jgrj Solar Private LimitedUnratedINE0UKL08118–Not quotedIrregular14 Dec 205529.4 yrs
Abc Cleantech Private LimitedUnratedINE0S9J08015–Not quotedNot disclosed4 Dec 20282.4 yrs
Abc Cleantech Private LimitedUnratedINE0S9J08023–Not quotedNot disclosed12 Mar 20292.7 yrs
Abc Cleantech Private LimitedUnratedINE0S9J08031–Not quotedNot disclosed15 Mar 20292.7 yrs
Abc Cleantech Private LimitedUnratedINE0S9J08049–Not quotedNot disclosed6 Jun 20292.9 yrs
Abc Cleantech Private LimitedUnratedINE0S9J08056–Not quotedNot disclosed29 Jan 20292.5 yrs
Abc Cleantech Private LimitedUnratedINE0S9J08064–Not quotedNot disclosed24 Sept 20293.2 yrs
Abc Cleantech Private LimitedUnratedINE0S9J08072–Not quotedNot disclosed31 Jan 20303.5 yrs
Abc Cleantech Private LimitedUnratedINE0S9J08080–Not quotedNot disclosed11 Mar 20303.7 yrs
Abc Cleantech Private LimitedUnratedINE0S9J08098–Not quotedNot disclosed2 May 20303.8 yrs
Abc Cleantech Private LimitedUnratedINE0S9J08106–Not quotedNot disclosed31 Dec 205428.5 yrs
Jgrj One Solar Private LimitedUnratedINE0UKK0801114.00%Not quotedIrregular6 Apr 205528.7 yrs
Jgrj One Solar Private LimitedUnratedINE0UKK08029–Not quotedNot disclosed16 Apr 205528.8 yrs
Jgrj One Solar Private LimitedUnratedINE0UKK08037–Not quotedIrregular16 Apr 205528.8 yrs
Jgrj One Solar Private LimitedUnratedINE0UKK08045–Not quotedNot disclosed2 Sept 205529.1 yrs
Jgrj One Solar Private LimitedUnratedINE0UKK08052–Not quotedIrregular16 Oct 205529.3 yrs
Jgrj One Solar Private LimitedUnratedINE0UKK08060–Not quotedNot disclosed29 Dec 205529.5 yrs
Jgrj One Solar Private LimitedUnratedINE0UKK08078–Not quotedIrregular29 Dec 205529.5 yrs
Talettutayi Solar Projects Four Private LimitedUnratedINE841V0805116.00%15.94%Annual9 Feb 203710.6 yrs
Talettutayi Solar Projects Four Private LimitedUnratedINE841V0809315.00%15.56%Half-yearly18 Dec 20359.4 yrs
Talettutayi Solar Projects Four Private LimitedUnratedINE841V0807712.00%11.98%Annual15 Oct 20337.3 yrs
Talettutayi Solar Projects Four Private LimitedUnratedINE841V0808512.00%11.96%Annual31 Mar 20347.7 yrs
Jgrj Two Solar Private LimitedUnratedINE0W6O08015–Not quotedNot disclosed16 Apr 205528.8 yrs
Jgrj Two Solar Private LimitedUnratedINE0W6O08023–Not quotedNot disclosed16 Apr 205528.8 yrs
Jgrj Two Solar Private LimitedUnratedINE0W6O08031–Not quotedNot disclosed2 Sept 205529.1 yrs

Frequently asked questions

How many power trading sector bonds are listed in India?

Our directory lists 174 active power trading sector bonds from 99 issuers, based on depository disclosures.

What yields do power trading sector bonds offer?

Indicative yields can be computed for 86 of the 174 bonds in this view; they range from 0.00% to 15.94% with a median of 7.90%. These are computed from each bond's disclosed terms at face value, actual traded prices, and therefore actual yields, differ.

Who issues bonds in the Power Trading sector?

99 issuers have active bonds in this sector, led by Amplus Solar Power Private Limited, Jgrj Solar Private Limited, Abc Cleantech Private Limited. Sector labels follow the depository's business-sector classification.

How fresh is this data?

Everything on this page derives from depository disclosures. Figures update when the dataset refreshes, no numbers here are estimated or filled in.

Keep exploring